Return to Remote Extender Plus Receiver Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems ordering or with product November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hollywood, FL United States  
Works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed! November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kelton Wigington from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Our new build home was wired with the HDMI cable behind the wall for the TV to be mounted above the fireplace, and the 2nd HDMI port was inside a built in cabinet next to the fireplace.  We had to put the cable box inside the cabinet and leave the door open in order to use the TV!  Now with the remote extender plus, we can leave the cabinet closed and there are NO wires anywhere to be seen!  It's like cool adult magic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
remote extender November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Robert McClintick from Belmont, NC United States  
Great experience ordering a replacement remote extender for one our new puppy chewed on.  Easy transaction and fast shipping !

Thanks,
Robert M
Belmont, NC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remote extender plus November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tampa, FL United States  
Does exactly what I need, custom built in wall unit hides cable box and this device allows use of remote through the wall unit so I don't have to open the door. The 1st one lasted 7 years & I think I only needed a new battery but just bought the whole thing to have a spare. Well worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service November 7, 2017
Reviewer: russell aukerman from massillon, OH United States  
I am satisfied with time it took to receive the extender very happy with your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 years with few problems November 7, 2017
Reviewer: GB from Hawaii  
I've been using this system to control DVR, DVD, Blu-ray, Stereo, etc. from behind a wall, so the only equipment in my living room are the speakers and TV for 3 years.  I've had no problems with it, unless you consider the fact that if you don't play one of your components for more than 6 months, you can expect that the rechargeable battery will need recharging.  Thank you NextGen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, this is my 2nd! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Leno from Staten Island, NY United States  
Bought one for my son to use,  I have had my first one for years now,  no issues.  I save money on an extra cable box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful and Easy Ordering Process August 2, 2017
Reviewer: J Branning from IL United States  
I recently ordered a Remote Extender Plus Receiver Kit and couldn't be happier with the entire ordering process and the unit its self!  The unit worked first time out of the box without any configuration changes on my part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Chad from Wisconsin, United States  
Works great.  Using it to control my outdoor patio speakers which are connected to a receiver inside, 40 feet away through 2 walls.  

Shipping was fast.  Price was cheaper here straight from the manufacturer than it was listed for on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remote Extender August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colleyville, TX United States  
I have both the 433 MHz and the 418 MHz and they work great independently in the same home environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items